ย 

Marshall University Mens Basketball!


Nov 19 (Sun) 5:00 p.m. Neutral Utah State George Town, Cayman Islands

Nov 20 (Mon) TBA Neutral Akron/FIU George Town, Cayman Islands

Nov 21 (Tue) TBA Neutral TBD George Town, Cayman Islands

Nov 24 (Fri) 7:00 p.m. Away Kentucky Lexington, Ky.

Dec 2 (Sat) TBA Home Miami (OH) Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Dec 6 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. Home Duquesne Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Dec 9 (Sat) 4:00 p.m. Away Ohio Athens, Ohio

Dec 13 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. Away Toledo Toledo, Ohio

Dec 16 (Sat) 7:00 p.m. Home UNC Greensboro Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Dec 18 (Mon) 7:00 p.m. Home Bluefield Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Dec 21 (Thu) 7:00 p.m. Home UNCW Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Dec 30 (Sat) 4:00 p.m. Home Louisiana Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Jan 3 (Wed) 7:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. CST Away ULM Monroe, La.

Jan 6 (Sat) 5:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CST Away Texas State San Marcos, Texas

Jan 10 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. Home Georgia Southern Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Jan 13 (Sat) 7:00 p.m. Home South Alabama Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Jan 18 (Thu) 7:00 p.m. Away Old Dominion Norfolk, Virginia

Jan 20 (Sat) 6:00 p.m. Away JMU Harrisonburg, Virginia

Jan 24 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. Home Georgia State Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Jan 27 (Sat) 7:00 p.m. Home Southern Miss Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Feb 1 (Thu) 7:00 p.m. Home Old Dominion Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Feb 3 (Sat) 4:00 p.m. Home Coastal Carolina Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Feb 7 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. CST Away Troy Troy, Ala.

Feb 15 (Thu) 6:30 p.m. Away App State Boone, N.C.

Feb 17 (Sat) 2:00 p.m. Away Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C.

Feb 21 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. Home JMU Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Feb 24 (Sat) 7:00 p.m. Home App State Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)

Feb 28 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. Away Georgia Southern Statesboro, Ga.

Mar 1 (Fri) TBA Away Georgia State Atlanta, Ga.


ย